Administrative staff

Head of Department

Name Role Email
Chris McDonaughHead of Department of Social

Executive Office

Name Role Email
Janet AcuttExecutive Office & OCMCH
Lesley AdamsExecutive Office Manager, PA to Head of Operations, PA to Head of School of
Pam FortescuePA to PVC Dean and
Christine GahanExecutive Office
Kathryn  JohnsonExecutive Office
Sarah SlatorExecutive Office
Jackie TaggExecutive Office

Programme Administration

Name Role Email
Holly AxfordProgramme Administrator
Sharn BasonProgramme
Debra BatesProgramme
Vince CollinsProgramme
Gillian CrossProgramme
Linda FeeleyProgramme
Kirsty HarrisQuality Officer, part time / Programme Administrator, part
Pat HillProgramme
Poppy HooleStudent Support
Shivvy MassinghamProgramme Portfolio
Manishta SunniaAdministrative Assistant: Student Helpzone
Debbie WedgeProgramme
Caroline WestellProgramme
Lina WikProgramme
Mike WilsonProgramme Administrator

Partnerships and Placements

Name Role Email
Giulietta  BianchiniPartnerships and Placements
Emily BushIntern
Sasha CarterPartnerships and Placements
Zoe HornblowCECD
Sarah MannPartnerships and Placements
Maria MeachamCECD
Debbie ThomasPartnerships and Placements
Suzanne TurnbullPartnerships and Placements
Hazel YoungPartnerships and Placements

Research administration

Name Role Email
Charmian  HearneResearch Administrator - English & Modern Languages Dept and History, Philosophy & Religion
Harriet   IrvineResearch Grants Officer - School of Education, School of Law and Social Sciences
Terri MorrisResearch Administrator for Social Sciences and
Marinka WalkerResearch Administrator - School of
Rachel WilmshurstResearch Grants Officer - English & Modern Languages Dept and History, Philosophy & Religion


Name Role Email
Christina BeckBusiness Support
Lucinda FrewFinance
Victoria HatcherBusiness Support
Tom JenkinsonFaculty Management
Hash PatelFinance
Kim ShadboltFinance Officer, Business

Facilities and Services

Name Role Email
Russell AndersonDrama
Brian RiversFacilities and Services
Martin SawyerCurriculum Support
Edwin ThomasCurriculum Support
Tammy Thompson-SykesTimetabling, Facilities and Services

Faculty administrative staff

Name Role Email
Tom CosgroveDigital Media and eLearning Developer and Teaching
Claire CoxHead of Business
Kirsty HarrisQuality Officer, part time / Programme Administrator, part
James HyndmanDigital Media and eLearning
Claire MountfordQuality Officer